Reviewer1540575

Hello!


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Полу-отзыв

Posted on May 30, 2013

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Мне трудно оценивать БАДы, все очень индивидуально. Но вкусовые моменты могу озвучить: консистенция киселя бледно-розового цвета, ягодный вкус, не приторный, очень сладкая, но в принципе можно "есть ложками", не разбавляя в воде. Бутылка плотная пластиковая, темно-коричневая, приехала без дополнительной упаковки, но целая. Надеюсь, была полезна.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

месть ненавистным коллегам

Posted on Sep 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ну разве что подарить на новый год коллегам, которых ненавидишь. легкая отдушка есть, впитывается моментально без признаков увлажнения. Вкус далеко не самого лучшего оливкового масла, скорее проголкого. Свои 30 центов стоит, но не более. Цвет желтенький, колора губам не дает никакого. Вкуса граната не обнаружить

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

*

Posted on May 30, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

По-моему, ничем не отличается от предыдущей версии. И это замечательно, так как средство отлично работает.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a problems with sleeping about 1,5 years. Doctors coudn't help me. After a course of Rodiola I solved this problem and sleep like a normal man

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really super cream and for face (in winter period) and for arms. I prefer it for night. My advise

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Мне понравились.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

4

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Обычный гель с охлаждающе-успокаивающим эффектом.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

мне не понравились. Выкинула. Какие-то громоздкие капсулы, какие-то жирные почему-то, от них все пальцы оранжевые.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really super natural syrup!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 points

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you like the same goods, them you should like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They are nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5!!!

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

You should try it (if you are 30+y.o.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives