Reviewer1540782

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOH848 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not sure yet

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how effective this product is yet - only been taking it for a few weeks. However, I must say that I have managed to fend off a terrible cold everyone around me has. Impeccable service again from i-herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I now prefer the taste of this product to sugar. Impeccable service again from i-herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff - great for my digestion and great tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste fresh

Posted on May 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love that these are raw. Great tasting, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not tried yet

Posted on May 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure, yet, as I have yet to use it. But well priced and organic - coupled with the excellent service from i-herb - a provisional 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on May 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm told this is very healthy so I'm suprised it tastes so good. Great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These do the job better than others I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value.

Posted on Apr 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Take these as health insurance - easy to take due to the size and well priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price

Posted on May 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good price for this product and a useful combination of ingrediants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

help with digestion

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I eat a huge breakfast, normally. I used to suffer from indigestion and just accepted it as normal. With serraptase (as well as digestive enzymes)I never have any problems. Impeccable service again from i-herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Apr 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good product-good price. Impeccable service again from i-herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives