Reviewer1540823

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAD874 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

very happy customer :)

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just received this eye make-up remover and tested it - wow! love it!!!! just one drop on my finger, kept my eyelids closed as per instruction and swiped few time over my eyelashes - then washed it with water - not stingy at all and that is exactly what I was looking for. Plus ingrediances are safe, and also it is very economical comparing to pads I was using till now (and my eyes were burning when using anything other - this is the first time I felt nothing but water in my eyes). I am very happy customer and will most definitely buy this product again - thanks :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on May 31, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

even though I don't like the taste, I gave 5 stars - it disolves ok, and no swallowing too many pills :) I mixe it together with vitamin C powder, add stevia or bit of juice for sweetness and chug it down :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

can't beat the price !

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love them: taste is great, easy to swallow, seems to be working too (not using them too long yet, plus I am on antibiotics right now so it's hard to say but I am less gassy for sure); I will buy these again when I am out of my first bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

they work!!!!

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for my dog and her paws are already improving - much softer :) and I take them sometimes too (I personally prefere whole food omega 3 => flaxseeds but if or when I want fish omega3 these are not bad really :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste!!!

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am a big fan of chocolate flavour but this time I decided to try vanilla and wow!!! it's fantastic - I absolutely love it (chocolate one is great too)! The fact it's sweetened with stevia was a deciding factor for me to try this brand and I do not regret - will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice taste

Posted on May 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very sweet, disolves well, great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweet taste

Posted on May 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

taste is good - I prefere to mix it with water to dilute it a bit

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good taste

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great price (in my local store I'd pay twice as much for the same or similar product), good taste, fast shipping :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on Mar 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great value for the amount, fast shipping - most likely will order again when out of these

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Plant enzymes

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

these enzymes are working well (fast shipping and great price at iherb)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Cleanse

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great product, fast delivery, reasonable price :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Cocoa

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

rich and tasty, I've sweetened it with stevia and mixed with hot water and almond milk - happy with the taste (Canada, BC)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives