July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1541633

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOR208 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

urinary cleanse

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't have any pains or whatever so cannot say how it works. I was taking them and hoping it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

никакая

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

не удлиняет, объема не добавляет, практически не наносится на ресницы. Цвет разве что красивый, глубокий синий

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

не хайлайтер

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

для хайлартера он слишком светлый, но ложится хорошо, поры не забивает и чуть-чуть подсушивает. кисточка так себе, использую кабуки от ecotools

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

отличная натуральная тушь

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

не осыпается и не размазывается, глаза не раздражает. объема не дает, чуть-чуть удлиняет, для естественного макияжа отлично.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works!

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works good together with Reviva Collagen night cream, very tender, good moisturizer, reduced thin lines on my forehead

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works well even if I take it after meals

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liver cleanse

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't have any pains or whatever so cannot say how it works. Though milk thistle is good for liver cleanse and I hope it worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good vitamins

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works well together with Omega 3-6-9, eyes dont get tired so fast

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not working

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

did not work for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good one

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

use it for my lips and eye area, softens, nourishies but absorbs very slowly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ок

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

хорошая мельничка, жаль чеснок почти не чувствуется. туговатая несъемная крышка,после использования в баночку ничего не насыпать

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good buff

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

becomes soft in hot water, very good for peeling

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives