Reviewer1541633

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOR208 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

too heavy

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

too heavy for my normal skin and also causes irritation on my forehead

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

must have

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

must have for me in case of skin irritation on the face or shoulders. smell is so strong that makes my tears out, use alcohol-free toner immediately afterwards to eliminate the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good cleansing, even to remove oils from hair, nice smell, not drying hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good in combination with the same shampoo, softens, helps brushing, and smells very nicely

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good smell, tasty, large box. but no taste left on pancakes if cooked with this oil, only smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 lozenges before bedtime, do not wake up in the night any more. 1 lozenge doesn't work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

helps fall asleep faster

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works pretty well

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 caps daily. If I had enough sleep in the night it helps to avoid coffee in the morning, but doesn't work to heard times

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

helps to reduce eye fatigue, cannot say that improves vision, but definitely makes seeing more clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

no smell, absorbes fast, very good base oil for hair masks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells good

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice soft smell though I would like to have a stronger aroma

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good oil for hair masks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives