Reviewer1541633

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOR208 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 76 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

very nice

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good smell, tasty, large box. but no taste left on pancakes if cooked with this oil, only smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 lozenges before bedtime, do not wake up in the night any more. 1 lozenge doesn't work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works pretty well

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 caps daily. If I had enough sleep in the night it helps to avoid coffee in the morning, but doesn't work to heard times

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

helps to reduce eye fatigue, cannot say that improves vision, but definitely makes seeing more clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

no smell, absorbes fast, very good base oil for hair masks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells good

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice soft smell though I would like to have a stronger aroma

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good oil for hair masks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great smell

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very nice smell, invirogating. also increases hair shining

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

almost no smell, which is good for me. absorbs very slowly but moisturizers perfectly, so i have to use it with socks/gloves

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good mix of vitamins but dosage is too high for permanent use. Combination of these + oil masks help hair grow faster

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tasty, a little sour. works if taken early, doesn't work if you are already ill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

almost no taste for me but very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 76 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives