Reviewer1541633

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOR208 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 76 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

nothing bad, nothing good

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know what result I was expecting but didn't notice anything special, though I know it's good for skin. Use it together with vitamins for eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

does not help for a long time and not enough for hot summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

does not help to fall asleep but helps not to wake up at night

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good soap

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good for the body, but bad for my face - dries and had problem with eyes after cleansing my face with it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good one

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

soothes and reduces itching, but the applicator is not convenient

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nothing special

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nothing special, avalon cleansing gel works better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good buy, made my oily hair dryer, and even more dryer with time, so now i use it once a week to maintain the result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

gel suppositories, had slight itching and used it for 7 days in the night, it helps but i would say more for prophylaxis than for treatment

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

хороший лосьон

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

неплохой увлажняющий лосьон без запаха

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

хорошо

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

подойдут для освежения лица в течение дня, для рук - слишком маленькие

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

было очень вкусно

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

жаль, что снята с производства

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

вкусно

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

я не любитель сладкого, поэтому мне вкусно. сожердит кусочки орехов. Очень калорийная, так что много не съесть

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 76 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives