July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1541953

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UXU159 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

good for circulation

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price and sweetening power

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use 1/2 tsp per half gallon iced tea. The powdered stevia doesn't dissolve well; this is a good alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo for my thin hair

Posted on May 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently switched to a totally organic diet, and was looking for a good natural shampoo without all the bad stuff. This is it. It lathers well, and I leave it on for a few minutes before rinsing. Instead of using a conditioner - which weighs down my thin hair - I massage a few drops of rosemary or lavender essential oil into my hair and comb through. My hair looks fuller and thicker, and is shiny and healthy looking. The container is a bit annoying; the flip top opening is tiny, and the shampoo is thick, so you have to be patient. (I wonder if this is by design, to keep you from using too much?) Anyway, I'm very happy - thanks, Himalaya USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best whitening toothpaste !

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried them all....so glad I tried Plus White Xtra. Everyone has commented on my teeth since I've been using it. I drink lots of coffee throughout the day, and brush 3 times daily. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST COCONUT OIL

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm an herbalist and have been buying coconut oil for many years, and this is the best I've purchased. I use it daily. The 54 oa. size is an excellent buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to find

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm happy to have found pure lanolin @ iherb, at a good price. I make lotions and usually add lanolin (unless the person is allergic to wool). It's wonderful "straight" for scars and wrinkles (especially around the lips). As always, thanks, iherb, for your selections, prices, and fast shipping !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I paid $34 for 60 tablets of this supplement at a local health food store. I was very pleased to get 120 tablets for $40. Thanks, iHerb !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

might be OK but not for me

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because my adrenals were depleted after heavy dosing of prescription drugs. I immediately started retaining fluid, and my ND determined it is because of the licorice. I am a pitta type, and have to be careful with licorice; I wish there was a formula without it. Could work very well with vata or kapha types, but I don't know for sure. I had ordered 4 bottles, and returned 3, and iHerb credited my account for the return within a few days. I LOVE iHERB !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

;( didn't get to try this........

Posted on May 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this right before my first appointment with an ND, who tested it on me using kinesiology and found I couldn't take it, at least not right now. Too strong for my system, which was in a weakened state. His comment was "we have twice as many organisms living inside us as we do cells, so when you upset that balance, watch out !" Glad Parastroy seems to be helping folks, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives