Reviewer1542139

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAN484 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

This is the best of the best.

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I could rate this with 10 stars, I would. This is our third bottle of this lotion. It is wonderful. My dear husbands legs were like fish scales, or alligator skin. He is diabetic. They were just plain ugly. We tried everything over the counter, and then I found this lotion. I will never buy any other lotion. It said to use it three times a day. We used it once a day, and the difference it made was unbelievable. His legs look normal now. He is using it now on his crusty arms. I was temped to buy another, and all I did was waste my money. Once you try this, you'll never try anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Omega 3-6-9

Posted on Nov 18, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the third fish oil that I've taken and this is the one for me with No fishy burps comming back to haunt you. Very well pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Black Elder Bery Extract

Posted on Nov 18, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Bought because it was on sale, but it really works. Came in contact with others sneezing and coughing twice; First time I took it immediately and I didn't get any reaction; second time I started sneezing and sniffiling started to take it again. One day it was all gone. Keeping it for emergency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Black Elder Bery Extract

Posted on Nov 18, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Bought because it was on sale, but it really works. Came in contact with others sneezing and coughing twice; First time I took it immediately and I didn't get any reaction; second time I started sneezing and sniffiling started to take it again. One day it was all gone. Keeping it for emergency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Saw Palmento

Posted on Nov 18, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for my hubby. The price was excellent and a better quality than what he was taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth a try.

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I think this stuff works. I was feeling something comming on, took a tsp. of it before going to bed plus the eldeberry stuff, and the next day I felt pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Salmon OIl

Posted on Nov 18, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This was a good price. Bought it for hubby. No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Be a man and not a weenie. Drink it straight.

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone said how good this was, and how good it tasted. Let me tell you, be prepared for some pucker up. I had to put some sweetner in mine. Maybe I'm just a weenie, but vit. C is pucker power. It's a nice way to take C if you add some sweetner. I didn't notice and energy when I took it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Red yeast rice with CoQ10

Posted on Nov 18, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I only gave it thre stars because I just started using it. I really like the two combined together; the red yeast rice with the CoQ10. Seems god for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives