Reviewer1542595

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEK942 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Good product - a little hard to apply

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product feels very good in the ears and seems to do it's work. It's just very hard to tell when the 3 drops have dropped and you have to squeeze real hard to get something out of it. Better if someone can do it for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really great when you take one for anxiety. Makes you feel calm without making you sleepy or other side effects. Haven't been able to trade my traditional sleeping pills for this, or a combination of L-Tryptphan with Melatonin, but I will keep trying. I suffer from sleep apnea which is worsened by the pills I take, so I hope taking natural supplements would reduce that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing!

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit sceptical about this, but I really think it's a great relaxing ritual before going to bed. Very natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good probiotic

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I trust the brand, the enteric coating is good and there is a variety of strains that should be quite complete. There are better ones, but this is the best for the price I would say. I don't see a huge effect, but it seems to help with immune system and with intestinal function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Adverse reactions - not sure if linked

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this for a few days and didn't see much of an improvement. However, my nose bleeded a little for almost 3 weeks, especially when sneezing Serrapeptase thins blood, I wonder if there is a relation. It might be just me, but I never get nose bleed normally, so I though it was strange. Have discontinued taking this product for the moment just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to tell the effects but seems like a good product

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Doctor's Best and, for what it's worth, have felt that this improves blood circulation a bit. Haven't seen any cognitive boost, but I haven't taken it regularly yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used it much well, but seems to work well and is a more natural option than the big brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EWG approved body lotion

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I chose this as it is one of the best rated in the EWG:s database. Works weel, nice to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little small, but great for a free gift

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am unable to fit my pills in this, but it's practical for a trip and such or just to put some of the most important ones and take the omega 3 etc. separately, as they would fill the whole thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The only only rice protein I can handle

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is not great, it has the same aftertaste as the others, but it's definitely much better. The best I've found until now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still hasn't proven it's effect

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to say if this does what it is supposed to, but again, I haven't given it enough testing yet. Seems to make me a little nervous, as I have a tendency to anxiety anyhow. Y prefer taking just normal PS and PC which do not make me feel anxious and seem to improve concentration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives