Reviewer1543606

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAV453 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Blood purifier

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband to take as a blood purifier for acne, it really is helping, his outbreak is going away, skin is getting clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Releives pain and kills infections, great for kids too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

would buy again

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great anti-inflammatory herb, using it for ulcerative colitis, helping a little, but not as much that can get of the medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works, my mom's migragenes went away after she has been using it for a week. It works the best if you feel that one is starting, and take 3 at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural antibiotic

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with any infections our family gets very fast, I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great source of vital nutrients

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a superfood, so it has a lot of vital nutrients needed by our bodies. I dont' have time to eat all of the greens necessary , but this one does the job of covering it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps to clear eyes up

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dad didn't have to take his heart medication anymore!!! This stuff works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for my child's constipation, works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with menopause

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps definitely, lessens hot flashes and other syndromes of menopause.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great vitamins!

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great vitamins, my diabetic mother is taking them and said that since she started taking this supplement her blood sugar has been very stable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works for hay fever!

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My uncle was suffering from hay fever for the past 10 years, after he tried nettle he said " I finally started living again, and I started sleeping at night because I don't have to wake up from sneezing!" So far nettle has been helping people I know for allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives