Reviewer1544131

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FUN546 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nice and non-drying

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unlike many products from Aubrey Organics, it smells fine and herb-free. And it foams easily and delicately. So my hair is left clean enough. I love that its ingredients are safe and it's non drying. It is hydrating and makes hair soft. I don't use any conditioner after it and still find my hair soft enough. This is my 3rd bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturising and Super Gentle

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

True that it smells a bit strange with its original mixture smell. However, it is fine as you'll only notice the smell putting your skin really close to your nose. Otherwise, you just feel that you've applied a total scent-free milky lotion. It's wonderful for me as I have a very sensitive nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light Massage Oil

Posted on Jan 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for body massage. It's very easy to absorb so it takes quite a lot to massage the whole body. I love that it smells nothing at all. Very gentle for skin. And it's cheap. GREAT~

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for office use

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it at office for the drying air-conditioning. It's moitsurising and smoothing. You don't need to apply frequently even after hand washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply Excellent!

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Throughout the years I always got allergic / irritated with other facial sprays. This spray totally stands out from the rest. It is moisturising and soothing. I use it after lunch at office-- refreshing! very ideal for replenishing moisture before applying makeup. Plus it smells really nice, natural rose scent! And it is CHEAP!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite Good for young skin

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since it's gel in texture, it's very soothing and light. Still it's quite hydrating and I can see my eye contour gets smoother and lighter. Love its light non-irritating scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Foams super easily. Very slightly fragrant.

Posted on May 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that its scent is very subtle as i am allergic to strong fragrance. Just a small amount can foam well, which is unlike many other natural shampoo. Can smooth my messy hair. A good try if you are just looking for a "less toxic" shampoo instead of a purely natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Breakouts for unknown reason

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The texture is soothing and less oily than most aubrey's face creams. However it causes breakouts and allergies on my face! I 'd love to try a natural face cream free of parabens. But up to now I haven't found one causing no allergy to my face >_<

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizing and Fragrance-free

Posted on Jan 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love that it does not smell of any chemical fragrance. And the lotion is really moisturising that I only need to apply it once after shower and my leg skin will be safe from dryness. (Though I live in the humid Singapore) I have bought 2 small sizes as handcream and 1 big one as aftershower cream. Not yet tried it as massage lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Much better than what I expected!

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought the eye gel before but it turned out to be too light / too dry for my eyes. My undereye fine lines lookedmore visible. Then I tried this eye cream and it's amazing! The texture is very creamy and smooth. You can just spread it and have a light massage around your eyes without worrying fine lines will develop. I like that it absorbs after a few minutes. Moreover, it is nearly scent-free. Feels very gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice carrier oil for cheap price

Posted on Feb 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought a few bottles already and mixed with different essential oil formula. The oil itself is light and easy to absorb. Ideal as massage oil after bath in the warm humid Singapore. Yet, it is not moisturizing, so I would use it as massage oil to handle cellulite and body massage while using my regular body lotion for dryer area after bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine smell and texture. But allergy happened!

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

I tried it together with the conditioner. When I was washing, I felt quite good. The texture was fine for normal-dry hair. It lathers well unlike common organic products. With a nice smell as well. The nightmare happened afterwards. IMy hair was left too nourishing to me. And so bad that my face and scalp felt itchy the whole night. I had to give up these set. Sigh.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives