Reviewer1544375

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAN669 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

does your gut get inflamed when you get diarrea?

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i know i do. this product takes away the inflamation in the intestions and seems to reduce inflamation all over the body as well. might be good for a head ache or other inflamitory responce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

happy stomach digestion

Posted on Mar 12, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best enzyme product I have ever used! It helps me digest wheat gluten and soy easily. I feel like I get full absorbtion from my food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

took my back pain away!

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the BEST calcium I have found! Two years ago I was reccomended, by my chiropractor, to take a calcium supplement. I wanted to find the one with the higest absorbtion and found this one. It only took three weeks for my back pain to go away FOREVER! Now I just take one per day for maintenance. Frannie J. Aldrich Redding, CA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best aloe ever!

Posted on Oct 28, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped me reduce inflamation in my intestins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is the best enzyme ever!

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just take one with a meal. I have tried so many enzymes up till now. this has the best combination and highest potent variety of enzymes in just one pill. I am very impressed with the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green goddess for a good price

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Yes! bulk, low price, basic green nutrient for everyday human photosynthesis. I use this with my multivitamins in the A.M. also great to use after running a few miles. Frannie J. Aldrich, Redding CA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

life force energy to go

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

this is my favorite daily multi. vitamin. It gives me everything I need for my lifes daily nourishment to ward off environmental stressors and just to make shure I am getting the full benifit of life itself. Fast, easy absorbtion and it is just one pill. And to top that it is VEGAN! YAY! Frannie J. Aldrich Redding, CA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gut feels better

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this realy has helped my gut feel better when I eat foods that do not agree with me. It is a quick fix within 5 to 10min. relief. It is fast and easy to use, no seperate dropper, it is built right in to the jar opening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

save your skin from UV radiation

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

because I am an Esthetician, I do not wish to expose my skin from harmfull UV rays from the sun. However I do need to make shure my nutritional needs are complete.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I celebrate my digestion with this magic pill!

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Talk about THE BEST enzyme out there, this is it! It will digest just about anything you put in your mouth. I LOVE IT! P.S. bonus: It is VEGAN! Frannie J. Aldrich Redding, CA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

are you nervous?

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this will realy calm your nerves. I have used it for years to calm my nerves and to aide in sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to consume aloe vera

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this realy was the easiest to gulp down. I usualy kind of gag a little bit when I drink aloe vera for healthy intestions. this being a concentrate the flavor was not bad, but the container was smaller than I would have liked. I wish they had this in a larger size. That is why I only rated it 4 stars. Otherwise, the product was fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives