July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1544429

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEJ824 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Arrowhead Mills Golden Flax Seeds

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried the golden flax seeds to see the difference in them and the regular flax seeds that I have always used. They have a different taste and are very nice for a change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Researched for the best brand online

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had read about lots of good uses for Seseme Oil for my body. (Especially "dry nose".) "Flora" brand got good reviews online and it met the requirements of cold pressed. Found it on iherb.com for a better price than some other sites. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yayyy - free Lip Balm

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I got the tube of lip balm free with my order. All Now Foods products are good and the lip balm didn't disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time user of Triphala

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to help with my digestion. I have been taking two caps at night before bed and I seem to sleep better. I have heard that to get a more laxative effect I should take two in the morning also but for now I am satisfied with the results while taking them at bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use this as supplement for my dog's diet

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been buying this Now Bone Meal at the health food store I use locally. Can't find it there anymore so I was glad to find it online. Chose iherb.com because they had other things I use so I could combine more thngs in one order to justify shipping charges.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Flax Seed Oil

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was glad to find an economy size Flax Seed Oil which I always add to the food I make for my dog. Now products are always dependable and my dog (Daisy) seemed to like the taste as well as the one I had been getting from Walmart for years. I saved a little bit on price though because it was a larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Much lower in price

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been buying this product at a health food store locally for some time. I found it at iherb.com for almost half what I was paying. I am very pleased because I take calcium every day - so I need to buy it regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Economy size Now Flax Seets

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This size saves me money over the size I can buy at my local health food store. The quality is as good and product is fresh. I use flax seeds every day and the larger size makes sense to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bluebonnet Maxi One Iron Free Vitamins

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I saved on this Bluebonnet brand of multi-vitamins. The one I usually got at the health food store was more expensive but it was a veggie cap as opposed to the tablet form that I got from iHerb. I have heard that the capsules desolve better/faster than the tablets, but I couldn't tell any difference. I may look over the iHerb website to see if I can find one I like that is a capsule. If not I probably will reorder this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bluebonnet is a good mid-priced product

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am using the Bluebonnet Multi-vitamins. I particularly like the capsules because I think they are absorbed better than tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives