Reviewer1544707

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAS339 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This productdoes what is listen on the bottle. I will use it instead of perscription. It also curb your eating habits and by so doing, reduces your belt length. This is one product I will be using for the rest of my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is my second bottle

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has taken the place of my RX. Only 2 early in the morning just after brushing was all I needed. Best for me. Thanks to the makers and I HERB.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Customer

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has a very strong fishy scent to it. BUT if you haveanything going wrong in your tommy, this is the product you need. It works like a charm. It does what it says. I will recommend this to anybody with a tommy problem. I plan on keeping one bottle even if this there is no tommy problem going on. Thanks to those to wrote aboutthis product before me. Without their comments, I would have gone astray.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is really good. It bought me up from where the RX medication left me. It did what it was made for so well that I have stopped taking my thyroid RX completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With this, all I needed was three pills on 10 - 30 minutes before breakfast and just like a miracle, the pain that I have had for a a year and half was gone. If you are having joint pains, try these pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Execellent. From NJ

Posted on May 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do not use this for sexual purposes so I could not say anything about that. I had a tumor removed from my pituitary gland and so I need to get hormone replacement shots. Instead of those energy hormone shorts, I take this. And they are very helpful to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Job well done

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

This product, is one of a kind. For a while, I had ulcer like pains in my stomarch. This was after I had been endoscopy. I bought 2 bottles of this after a local store directed me to it. I then came to IHERB for their price. After the 1st bottle, everything was beautiful. I will buy it again in heart beat, if need be. I have 1 more bottle I am holding on to. Just in case. It is expensive, compare to others here. But it does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Jersey

Posted on Jun 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product. It has helped me very much with lowering my blood pressure. I herb, try to keep some on hand. For while now, I have to find something else until now. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far I can say this product is working good for me. If taken according to the directions on the container, it makes you dizzy. And so I have to take 4 piils in the morning, 2 in the afternoon and another 2 in the evening. That help me alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on May 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product did what the maker said. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very serious product

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was able to bring my sugar level from high to low. So low that I cannot take it three times a day. I know take it twice a day. Anybody interested should make sure that their sugar level really need this. You could get sick from low sugar just as high sugar levels Good luck to everybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This help breaks down the meal but no elimination. I will next time look for something that can break down the food quickly and also help to get me regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives