Reviewer1547003

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAN079 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Super product!

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most members of my family are lactose intolerate. For my oldest son and myself, any dairy we consume comes right out on our face; for other members it's severe gas and bloating. This product has eased everyone's discomfort and my oldest son and I have noticed big improvements in our skin. The capsules are very small so they're easy to swallow, and you only need one so they're cost effective. The best product for our specific needs we've found so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relief finally!

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 45 and began experiencing severe hot flashes, night sweats, up and down all night, feeling terrible, etc. I came to iherb and saw this product along with Now Foods, Solutions, Natural Progesterone had really helped others. My symptoms were greatly reduced/improved in about three days...I am feeling so much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for altitude sickness!

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After years of visiting my inlaws in the mountains, I began experiencing horrible altitude sickness. Now, beginning the day before we travel, I take these ginger caps...no troubles with travel or altitude sickness since!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relief finally!

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 45 and began experiencing severe hot flashes, night sweats, upand down all night, feeling terrible, etc. I came to iherb and saw this product along with Nature's Way DIM-plus had really helped others. My symptoms were greatly reduced /improved in about three days...I am feeling so much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love now foods GR8!

Posted on Jan 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using these for some time now. I am lactose intolerant and find if I pop one of these just prior to consuming milk, etc. I have no issues. Also will use prior to eating something rich and/or heavy (dessert, pasta, pizza, etc.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome for ears!

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using earcandles since my kids were little...so easy and no pain to remove excess wax buildup. Also helps with earaches. I like Wally's beeswax especially.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best stuff ever!!!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After suffering for years with various sinus issues, I've finally found a product that really helps. I use it once daily and my sinuses stay clear, even thru the summer wind and dust of Yuma! Also, did not come down with either of the cold/flu runs that so many were hit with this summer, including my husband!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calms that dry tickle...

Posted on Jan 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This has been great for calming that irritating dry tickle in my throat that leads to dry hacking and coughing. Coats the throat...very soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We all love Dandy Blend...Kids, too!

Posted on Jan 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My mom told me about Dandy Blend. We aren't coffee drinkers but have always enjoyed Postum. I really like the taste and ease of blend with whatever liquid base I may use (water, milk, almond milk, etc.). I also really like the blend of ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too bad it's discontinued...

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always choose these as my 'freebie' with each order. They're great to travel with and I love the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice for change of life!

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

After using DIM-Plus, I decided to try Now Foods Maca. The help with the symptoms of perimenopause are about the same; however, I do feel a bit calmer and the sleep experience at night is deep and restful (I also note some strange dreams, but they don't linger). I haven't had the surge in energy others had, but feel pretty sustained throughout the day. Overall quite pleased with Maca and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No such luck...

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered these to see if they would help my moderate depression, but didn't have positive results. In fact, I felt even worse. I understand how each person is different, so will continue searching for what works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives