Reviewer1547003

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAN079 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Super product!

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most members of my family are lactose intolerate. For my oldest son and myself, any dairy we consume comes right out on our face; for other members it's severe gas and bloating. This product has eased everyone's discomfort and my oldest son and I have noticed big improvements in our skin. The capsules are very small so they're easy to swallow, and you only need one so they're cost effective. The best product for our specific needs we've found so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relief finally!

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 45 and began experiencing severe hot flashes, night sweats, up and down all night, feeling terrible, etc. I came to iherb and saw this product along with Now Foods, Solutions, Natural Progesterone had really helped others. My symptoms were greatly reduced/improved in about three days...I am feeling so much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for altitude sickness!

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After years of visiting my inlaws in the mountains, I began experiencing horrible altitude sickness. Now, beginning the day before we travel, I take these ginger caps...no troubles with travel or altitude sickness since!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relief finally!

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 45 and began experiencing severe hot flashes, night sweats, upand down all night, feeling terrible, etc. I came to iherb and saw this product along with Nature's Way DIM-plus had really helped others. My symptoms were greatly reduced /improved in about three days...I am feeling so much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calms that dry tickle...

Posted on Jan 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This has been great for calming that irritating dry tickle in my throat that leads to dry hacking and coughing. Coats the throat...very soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We all love Dandy Blend...Kids, too!

Posted on Jan 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My mom told me about Dandy Blend. We aren't coffee drinkers but have always enjoyed Postum. I really like the taste and ease of blend with whatever liquid base I may use (water, milk, almond milk, etc.). I also really like the blend of ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

True LIFESAVER for my daughter!!!

Posted on Jul 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

After years of suffering with horrible female issues related to her cycles including vomiting, diarrhea, migraines,severe cramping, and almost constant bleeding, this product was recommended to us by a knowledgeable sales associate at a health food store in Co. Springs. She had recently attended a nutritional seminar which featured PROMEVA and the surprising positive effects found to have regarding other female problems. We had been carefully seeking advise/treatment from a local GYN and after confirming my daughter had no other health problems such as cysts, fibroids, etc, and receiving a diagonosis of "she just doesn't function normally" we were told we had two options...1.) Begin birth control therapy, which may or may not help. 2.) If you're not willing to take birth control therapy, don't waste my time. We had tried a couple of other natural/nutritional supplements which helped ease her symptoms, but life for her was still a constant struggle. After just a few days on Promeva, my daughter felt remarkably better and is now in her second month of taking this supplement. Her symptoms have all but disappeared and her cycle was "normal" length with almost normal range between. And with just one capsule a day...Incredible!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love now foods GR8!

Posted on Jan 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using these for some time now. I am lactose intolerant and find if I pop one of these just prior to consuming milk, etc. I have no issues. Also will use prior to eating something rich and/or heavy (dessert, pasta, pizza, etc.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite go-to B complex!

Posted on Jul 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love this Jarrow Formula B-Right. I appreciate the balance of B vitamins, the quality, and the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome for ears!

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using earcandles since my kids were little...so easy and no pain to remove excess wax buildup. Also helps with earaches. I like Wally's beeswax especially.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best stuff ever!!!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After suffering for years with various sinus issues, I've finally found a product that really helps. I use it once daily and my sinuses stay clear, even thru the summer wind and dust of Yuma! Also, did not come down with either of the cold/flu runs that so many were hit with this summer, including my husband!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on Jul 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell with its vibrant and fresh scent! Not too overpowering, just right!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives