Reviewer1547019

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIQ491 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seeds have a strong flavor and are very fragrant. Use in pizzelle dough instead of anise extract. It will provide you with a more traditional result. Lightly crush the seeds and use at 75% volume of extract. For example, if your recipe calls for 4 teaspoons of extract, use 1 tablespoon or 3 teaspoons of the seeds instead. After measuring, crush the seeds in the palms of your hands before adding to the mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked for me

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This winter was very cold here. My wife had the flu twice and the one time was pretty bad. She didn't take these, but I did. Throughout the entire winter I never had more than a little runny nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seeds have a strong flavor and are very fragrant. Have used these to mix up some good "sweet Italian sausage" and have used them successfully in some other Italian recipes as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 35 years old recently returned to the gym. I take this product along with Arginine/Ornithine and Vitamin C: the combination seems to be helping. Of course just going to the gym and being active was going to improve physique, but the addition of these supplements appear to have sped up the process.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fine quality at a nice price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These seeds have a strong flavor and are very fragrant. The addition of these seeds to chili creates a very good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used Fisherman's Friend for many years and have always been happy with it. I like this product in particular because it is sugar free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am 35 years old and recently returned to the gym. I take this product along with GABA and Vitamin C: the combination seems to be helping. Of course just going to the gym and being active was going to improve physique, but the addition of these supplements appear to have sped up the process.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than nothing

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These work better than no sheets in the dryer, but not as well as most fabric softener sheets. That being said, these are also a lot more environmentally friendly. I plan to continue using these and reordering more when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives