Reviewer1547022

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEH623 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love this product.

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. Is in gel cap and bottled in glass which I prefer rather than in plastic containers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent results!

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For about 5 years I had been experiencing pain in my chest and radiating to my jaw and left arm with brisk walking or exercises (angina like symptoms). I had a stress test and a heart scan 3 years ago that did not show anything of concern. However, my cholesterol is high and my father died of a fatal heart attack at the age of 63 and naturally I am concerned. I continued to have angina like symptoms. About a year ago, I started taking this product. I did not think much about it. A week later I was walking and running and I did not have the angina symptoms at all!!! I stopped taking the product after being on it for 3 months and the symptoms were still absent. I chose to remain on it on a maintenance dose. I tried other brands but this one seems the best. I have also added few more supplements that has helped reduce my cholesterol. These are: NAC by source naturals, L-taurine by Solgar, MSM by trimedica (each of these I take 3000 mg/day on empty stomach) along with ascobic acid powder and lysine powder by life extensions in a mix about 4-6 gms/day each. I am also being careful with my diet for most part. My cholesterol is way down and I feel a lot better. NAC has helped with lowering my Lp(a). I am not suggesting anyone to take what I have been taking but I am sharing my own experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL PRODUCT

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. WORKS FAST

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

EXCELLENT SERVICE. I HAVE SHOPPED WITH OTHER ONLINE COMPANIES BUT I HAVE FOUND IHERB TO BE THE BEST IN RATES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great service

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am very satisfied with the service provided by iHerb. I am a regular customer and they have the best products with reasonable rates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thanks iHerb

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am very satisfied with the service provided by iHerb. I am a regular customer and they have the best products with reasonable rates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS CALCIUM

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

ONE OF THE BEST CALCIUM PRODUCTS I HAVE FOUND AND AT REASONABLE RATES FROM IHERB

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great service

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It is my first time I am ordering this product. It arrived nice and early but I am not sure yet about its efficacy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take Carlson as recommended on Dr. Mercola's site

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My wife doesn't like pills and this is the only calcium with vitamin D in the soft-gel form

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My wife doesn't like pills and this is the only good multivitamin in the soft-gel form

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great service

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It is my first time I am ordernig this product. It arrived nice and early but I am not sure yet about its efficacy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives