Reviewer1547278

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IPI644 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

really good and powerfull probiotic

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

first week i tried 2 caps twice a day - i was wrong - gas, bloating, cramps...now i corectly use 1 caps a two day and feel better. Highly recommended for all with intestinal problems or candidas. Less is better for myself :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good spice!

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

fine spice for mung-dahl meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really raw honey...

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...is hard to find in my country so i am happy we can buy it here. Very tasty, fresh, great. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great chocolate

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love extra dark chocolate. this chocolate is extra extra dark, not only for baking, just for eating with nothing else:-) i will buy it again and again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!!!

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

we love SB cinnamon powder and cinnamon 1/4 as well. great for my breakfast granola or for cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i will buy it again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very tasty!!!

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the best fruit butter. Only tart cherry, nothing more, we love it. Buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cafeceps

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good price, very good quality, will buy again and again. Thank you Iherb for very good service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great blender bottle

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very useful for making shakes and protein drinks. Easy to wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

we buy this protein regularly

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

non gmo, no fillers, pure vegan, unflavoured. Very good choice for weight loss and for gain muscles as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty organic butter

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am satisfied very much. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great smell

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i use this for my hair and body. Combine with butter as "perfume". Like this product. For someone fine smell, strong for other, but i like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives