Reviewer1547278

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IPI644 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

calming, relaxing

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

and very tasty all-day tea! i will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this tea

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tulsi is great herb and combination with rose is wonderful. Thank you for this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the greatest product

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can compare creamy organic PB and this crunchy. Both are perfect. But crunchy is wonderful!!! Thanks iherb for this product forever!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very tasty product

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can say - fine and tasty butter, with cinnamon powder it is good combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

one of great cinnamon powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

what i do love?

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love tasty chocolate, tasty japan tea and i love this cafe. Strong but silky. I will buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

coconut manna

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tasty coconut spread. nice texture, great smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this jam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nubian Heritage - fine product again

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not so nice smell like bar soap, but i like it. My face is satisfied and clear - good for skin with acne. Good alternative for travelling if you can take bar black soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this soap we use like a hand wash, but it makes my hand dry bit. I love a smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i used this only 6-7 times

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

more energy for me now. Too short time to say more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

maybe good progesteron cream

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

but it is sticky for me, emerita is better. Very useful is its pump.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives