July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1547306

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAT026 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Charcoal- a real life saver

Posted on Mar 11, 2007

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would never be without charcoal, as charcoal can save your life. Used this charcoal on a spider bite. I think it was a brown recluse because of what happened, but cannot be sure since I didn't see the spider that bit me. Just noticed that my elbow began to feel as if it had been scraped. But it had no signs of a scrape, just one or two holes. Within 48 hours a small ulcerated sore appeared. I immediately began to treat it with charcoal mixed with a tiny amount of water. It never got worse and began to heal. Within five days there was nothing but a scab. I like this brand of charcoal. And I like i-herb's prices. I can't find charcoal in the drug store for less than $12.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastiest chlorophyll around

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product will do the trick as far as cleasing your breath without the bad aftertaste. Beware of green everything, however, as it is definitely GREEN.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product to help battle a skin condition that I have involving skin parasites, and I would not be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Apr 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can drink so much more water when I add a little of this vinegar to it along with a little stevia to make it sweet. If you're not watching your weight, unrefined raw honey is great with it also. Dr. Jarvis recommended this healthful drink years ago (before the health craze began) in his book on home remedies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

On the sweet side of things

Posted on Jul 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a pleasant-tasting stevia. The price is affordable enough. The only downside is that it is in a base that contains alcohol. Also, it tends to get gummy around the opening. Other than that, it's quite nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very disappointed

Posted on Apr 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can see absolutely no benefit from using this product. It claims to reshape your body, curb your appetite and give you energy. I have been on the "Body Ecology" diet, a yeast cleansing diet that is very healthful and effective, but haven't experienced any boost of any kind from this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Apr 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in my water, in my smoothies, with my kefir. I sweeten it with stevia and it is delicious. Have already ordered 2 more bottles and will undoubtedly purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great tasting coconut oil

Posted on Apr 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have only had one other coconut oil as good as this - and that was Tropical Traditions. But purchasing things from iherb is so easy and with free shipping on orders of $60, it's definitely a win-win. I use this oil just like I would butter. It adds such a yummy coconut flavor to everything you use it with. (Well, I'm partial to that coconut taste, so if you don't care for coconut, I suppose you wouldn't enjoy this oil nearly as much as I do.) Will purchase again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product, great size

Posted on Apr 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love these caps because they are economical. I love the size because that makes it even more so. I pack mine full so it takes less with more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy stevia

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know how i could live now without stevia. And NuNaturals stevia is just my "cup of tea" only I use it in my coffee instead (more American) I've used lots of brands of stevia attempting to get that perfect balance of sweetness without the "licorice" aftertaste. This brand has very little aftertaste. AS a matter of fact, it is quite tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives