July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1547663

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEF258 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Less Effective

Posted on May 19, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as effective in improving candida symptoms as taking candida, oregano, and l-glutamine in separate doses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor, easy to use

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tea bags shipped in a foil envelope inside a box. There are no strings or envelopes, so I find them quick and easy to use in pitchers and teapots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was skeptical, but this product has really helped my husband with frequent, severe heartburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Less effective

Posted on May 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This particular version of Quercetin doesn't appear to work as well as the 1g tablets or capsules from Source Naturals. We see less improvement in asthma symptoms on the Jarrow formulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Asthma

Posted on Nov 12, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter's asthma symptoms are less when using this product regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pill case for everyday use!

Posted on May 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter uses this to carry two or three doses of her various vitamins, so she is never caught unprepared.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent flavor

Posted on May 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A teaspoon of this along with a stir of honey in a cup of water makes a very good-tasting drink, and it headed off a sore throat that was starting to bother me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with occasional indigestion

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this for my husband, who has severe indigestion on a regular basis. It didn't help him, but I have used it a few times, and it helps with minor and occasional upset stomach caused by spicy foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My teenage daughter had trouble falling asleep. This really helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for heartburn and nausea

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes a bit like gingerale, and helps with stomach troubles

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with occasional indigestion

Posted on Jun 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works on my indigestion brought on by greasy food. Didn't help with hubby's acid reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These really work!

Posted on Sep 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter uses these regularly for her allergies, and I have also given them to other family members with successful results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives