July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1547730

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUR731 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

HM Burress

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just took a round of antibiotics in the hospital,because of perforated diverticulitis, these have really helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestion

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking the purple pill for too long,pill hasn't helped, so started on this, with good results for digestion problems, realy has helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleep

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time to take 5mg of this wonderful sleep aide...without side effects, wake up without the fuzzy feeling, all natural, plus as we age, we need this because our bodies quit producing this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

skin creme

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So far...I really like this , use it for nite creme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

skin lotion

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for day time, anything made by Dr Ohhira always great, I use the probiotics, have for 2 years, very good product, never without it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No-flush Niacin

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

haven't tried niacin in ages, 'cause i didn't like the flush effect, but this doesn't do that, works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

"The Blood Pressure Cure"

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is a very good book to get BP lowered the rigt way...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin E

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good Vit E, I'm very firm beleiver in this vitamin..haven't had cold

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

burress

Posted on Mar 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time to use this product, but will order again. This is sweeter than most of the stevia's I've used, we like it !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hm burress

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is great !!! I use it for everything...in place of butter, use to saute veg's...eggs...the flavor is so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oreganol P73

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is good for so many things....for one I just had chigger bites, stopped the itching...very good for sore throat too...just try it !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

praise report

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for over year, can't be without it, but this is the best price I've been able to find.Delivery is always fast form iherbs !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives