July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1547814

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEY710 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

I love that it is organic

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take Chlorella for liver and general cleansing. I love th smell of this product, it is so fresh! I feel healthier and have more energy. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as expected.

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using another brand of turmeric. It's potency was measured in millagrams. The other brand was working wonderfully for pain and inflammation but was very expensive. I was using 1500 mg twice a day in a tea mixture. This Frontier brand is a lot darker in color, which I am told means it is a better grade of turmeric. It smells like dirt and the taste is so bitter, I can't stand to use more than a teaspoon at a time. I have to force myself to drink the tea made with it. The other brand was a joy to drink, I looked forward to it. I've been using the Frontier brand for about a week and all of pain and inflammation has returned. I'm going back to the expensive brand as soon as I can get to the store. If you want to use Turmeric for pain and inflammation, I would not recommend this brand. I cant imagine anyone cooking with this stuff, I tastes horrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW, Is all I can say!

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for about a month. My labs were not good even while taking a statin. My liver tests were high from the statin. I stopped the statin and started this product 1 month ago . Wow!!! Everything is back to normal. Or I sould say better than normal. I am so happy with this product. It even raise my good cholesterol 2 points! My liver is back to normal and I have no adverse effects like I had with the statin. I did not tell my Dr i switched untill after the month passed. I get my labs checked mthly. He was dumbfounded, He said, What are you doing to get these reults. I told him about the red yeast rice. He has never heard of it. He was at a loss for words. I am also saving a lot of money. The statin was very expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing results!

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I have obtained great results from this product. My thyroid was sluggish. I was tired and listless all of the time. I felt like I never got enough rest. I took this product for 3 weeks so far and what an amazing difference. I have more energy and I actually sleep better. I have lost a few pounds also. I've had no adverse side effects either. My lab work was just on the border line of hypothyroidism and the Dr will not treat it untill it goes over the line. I love this product and will contunue to use it every day. I am so happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A great product at a great price. Thanks Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A wonderful product

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for quite a while. My husband also uses it. Our work schedule doesn't allow much natural sunshine for us, expecially in the winter months. My Vitamin D blood levels had increase 56 points after taking this product for about 3 months. I'm very happy with it. I will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For my dog

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my dog before vet appointments. It seems to calm him... He gets so nervous when he finds out he is going there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It whitens

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Xyliwhite does whiten your teeth. And I like the feeling it leaves in my mouth and on my teeth. It reminds me of the feeling Pearl drops gave, if you are old enough to remember it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great company.

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product really didn't do anything for me. I took it for about 4 weeks. But, thyroid maybe wasn't my problem. I have all of the symptoms of hypothyroidism but test normal. I see it has helped alot of people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take vit E for general health. I haven't noticed anything different while taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives