Reviewer1547907

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIK417 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Disappointed with Organic Molasses packaging

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wholesome Sweeteners, Inc., Organic Molasses This complaint is not about the product but about the packaging. I am grateful the item was placed in a separate plastic bag, but as it was not firmly taped down, the molasses leaked into the bag. I had ordered another bottle, the outside of the bottle was taped down round the cap and it arrived in perfect condition. Also, the seal inside the molasses bottle has metal bits that stick to the bottle after being pealed off and those foil chippings get poured out with the molasses; unbelievable for an organic product that one takes for health purposes. Please note, the bottle may not have leaked if the inner seal was properly attached (manufacturer, pls try not to use sticky foil in future). Often, when I get a new bottle the inner seal is not completely attached. So I guess this is something that can be highlighted to the manufacturer as well. May resort to trying another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Candex

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Placing great hope on this, still waiting for effects to kick in as I still have the yeasty itches and soreness in vagina. Been almost a week, and I had added Candida Cure into the fray as well, but still itchy. Will be better able to judge after all 40 capsules finished, I guess

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarro-dophilus not working for me

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping this would solve the itchings because of the number of reviews praising this item, but I am still affected by thrush...! It was my big hope, and I must say I am still continuing with it, just because I don't know what else I can try. Rather disappointed so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earthrise Spirulina

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good, came well packed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Choc in the world

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From Chocolate snob

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Choc in the world

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From Chocolate snob

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MorDHA good for toddlers

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Glad we can get this through iHerb for a better price than that sold in shops. The downside however is that we ended up paying exorbitant amount on GST because we bought over the threshold limit in one go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

C Serum

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my face itch, but other half says it works well for her. All in all, a satisfactory no parabens etc alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Manuka 16+

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

ok, seems genuine and tastes good, but not sur eif the 16+ factor is any better than the 5+ i have been taking

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious berry dophilus

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is fantastic, my toddler smells it from afar and often reminds me he neeeeeeeds his supplements. Not sure if it's doing any good, as we encountered a bout of gastroenteritis just as we started on it, actually at first I thought he was vomiting because of the new supplement, it's not the case as we know now, but at the same time, berrydophilus had not seemed able to lessen the gastroenteritis onslaught.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant enough drink

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

Not able to tell if it helps w anything, yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylitol toothpaste

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

ok, not great tasting, but it has not got all the bad stuff in it, nevertheless, I've tasted better xylitol products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives