July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1547993

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUR465 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

the best!!

Posted on Dec 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this use to have another name and I was happy to finally find this. It's great for the breath without a bunch of extra ingredients---just has peppermint and chlorophyl. It's small to fit in purse (or poscket), and just takes all bad breath away! Love it Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best, most natural for migraine

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

This works pretty good for migraine (and other pain). The secret is to take about 1 tab per 50 lbs weight, on an empty stomach. I buy this all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with my migraine pain

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! This 25% extract of the white willow is better than only 15%. It doesn't totally get rid of all the migraine bull-sh--, but it deadens the paid better than anything else---an abortive can work better, but then I get an extra day of migraines (3 days instead of 2).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think this really works

Posted on Dec 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one every single day. I think this product is the "responsible party" for keeping me almost totally cold and flu free for several years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The absolute best and best price!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this elderberry particularly---has no sugar, and the price at iHerb is the greatest. This still helps me prevent colds and I'm pretty sure it shortens their lifespan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I ordered more--lots more

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb had a wonderful deal going on this and I bought 10 more. Tastes great and I know my energy level seems better without the jitters I get from too much caffeine. And so convenient.....I normally use coffee press and do half decaf/ half regular.....the tastes great and is fast to prepare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great and healthy

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought a whole box and put in the freezer just for one person. Wonderful, healthful, nourishing snack, and iHerb has a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No sugar and tastes great!

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Better and far tastier than other electrolyte drinks on the market. Even kids would like! I'm a repeat buyer on this and will continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everyone liked these

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A little different in the taste, but very pleasing and just sweet enough to satisfy. And very healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You get an excellent price here at IHerb for this wonderful product!

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like all New Chapter I buy! This formula is suppose to be good---has all the good stuff for bone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter is wonderful stuff! And IHerb is the place to get it.

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

IHerb has wonderful sales on New Chapter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smooth face

Posted on Dec 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this moisturizer! It doesn't leave my skin oily, just nice and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives