Reviewer1548584

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IPO054 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Бад хороший, но пить не удобно, слишком огромные капсулы

Posted on Oct 01, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Бад хорошие, но пить не удобно. Для меня такие огромные капсулы - это слишком. Тем более их нужно выпить несколько штук за раз. В общем попробую поискать другую упаковку. Жаль, что нет фото с россыпью содержимого, получается покупаешь кота в мешке.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Хороший, но мне не подошел.

Posted on Oct 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Хороший, но мне не подошел. Консистенция интересная, похоже не желе. запах тоже понравился.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Соль хорошая, но из-за тмина мне не понравилась

Posted on Oct 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Соль хорошая, но я не разглядела в ней тмин (не люблю ни запах, ни вкус), мне из-за тмина не понравилась. Планировала мясо запекать, в общем муж куда-то себе добавляет как добавку (у меня есть привычка не досаливать, ребенок в доме). Баночка большая, как закончится - насыплю сама туда чего-нибудь

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Эффекта не почувствовала

Posted on Oct 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Эффекта не почувствовала. В общем как-то никак. Пила со стаканом воды натощак, недели 3, в общем на состоянии никак не сказалось

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice smell, good foam

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very nice smell, good foam

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Отличная пена. Мужу понравилась

Posted on Oct 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Отличная пена. Мужу понравилась

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Отличная пена. Мужу понравилась

Posted on Oct 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Отличная пена. Мужу понравилась

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice smell, good foam

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very nice smell, good foam

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Отличное мыло

Posted on Oct 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Отличное мыло

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Хорошо

Posted on Dec 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Хорошо

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives