July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1549019

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUS727 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Works well!

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has done wonders for my IBS. I take one in the morning and one in the evening and it has really helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used artichoke leaf extract for several months and it has been the best thing for IBS that I have ever tried. Can't be without it! Also, iherb is great to deal with, fast service, minimal shipping charges, and on and on and on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THIS IS AMAZING!!!!

Posted on May 26, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

I have taken Ashwagandha for about 3 weeks. Last week while taking my husband to the hospital for possible stroke, I was freaking out and took one Ashwagandha and within minutes I was calm! It really does help to keep you calm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THIS PRODUCT REALLY WORKS!!!

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We tried quite a few different products but none brought my husband's level up. His levels always stayed low. With this product, his vitamin D3 level is 132! This is the ONLY thing that worked for him. Hallelujah!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

COULDN'T DO WITHOUT IT!

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't be without this. Was having palpitations and a "racing" heart. Now only occasionally palpitations with stress. This really works! Plus, i-herb is great to work with, great prices, low shipping.......

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chelated magnesium

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has really helped the pain in my neck and also to help calm me. My doctor recommended I take it. Good product! iHerb offers great products at a great price and also great shipping prices and fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TRULY DOES HELP!

Posted on May 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand of Kava is superior to any I have tried. It really does what it is supposed to; takes the edge of without heavy sedation. My doctor recomended that I go on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL PROBIOTIC!

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great, it has really helped my IBS. I would highly recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it says!

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good brand, we use a lot of LEF products and have had very good luck with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!!!

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped with IBS dramatically. Would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spascupreel

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best product for IBS cramping. Works every time! Great price and good service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped my husband's PSA levels to stay within the normal range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives