July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1550438

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAD686 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Helps with sleep

Posted on Apr 19, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Magnesium helps me with sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stablizer

Posted on Apr 19, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product at night and it helps me sleep plus I feel good the next day. Helps with stress at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with muscle pain

Posted on Dec 30, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped with post-workout muscle pain. Also great for flu symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to lose weight

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product controls my appetite and makes it easier to lose weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps digestion

Posted on Apr 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just started taking this product and it helps with digestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best price--prescribed by Doctor

Posted on Apr 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin D megadose was prescribed by my Mother-in-Law's doctor as she doesn't get enough sun and I-Herb had a great price on the magadose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More Energy

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Adding this to my daily vitamin pack gives me energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calms for sleep

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

GABA calms my Husband down so he can sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me sleep

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Theanine Serene is very helpful for going to sleep as well as relaxing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help with cough and snoring

Posted on Apr 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Husband has a dry cough and this relieves the cough. Helps with snoring too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for help with sleep

Posted on Dec 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

5-HTP has helped me with mood stabilization and sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Knee Pain is Gone

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My Husband suffers from arthritis in his knee and this product has eliminated his pain. No more complaints about walking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives