July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1550557

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEC674 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best for Woman

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You would not regret when you use this product, I fell my mood getting from good to excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shine and black hair

Posted on Dec 28, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I apply Weleda on my washed and dry hair, it's smoothes and shine. All of frens and colleagues praise that I have a black and shine hair, I will recomend Weleda to my frens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good products

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third time to purchase Irwin Naturals Vitamin C for my family, I will continue order this products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Value for money

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love to drink Organic Chamomile tea in the evening after my dinner. It's help me claim and sleep well through the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deep Sleep

Posted on May 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always wake up middle of night because my hand not feel well, after I started using Herb Pham celery, it's help me sleep well through the nite, tks iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best product

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can feel I am more healthy and more energy day by day, I will purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must try

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 2nd time purchase Source Natural Primrose oil, I have try other brand but I finaly come back to buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for disgention

Posted on Nov 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good products

Posted on May 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have spent more than 7 hours on the computer everyday, my eyesight improve so much after I have taken eye support, I will buy this products again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I borugh this product for my daughter's boy friend,he told me this multivitamin give him more energy for the whole day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good products

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second order. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has pimple spots on her face,this make her so worry, after using Jason Vit E oil,her face spot mark getting lighter after one week time,she loves to apply for her face ever under her eye.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives