Reviewer1551877

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAM511 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Fresh smell

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bubbling is good. The head is refreshing. The hair is creaky when flushing it. There is no problem when the conditioner is done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think it is good.

Posted on Nov 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think that bubbling is good. The washing going up was creaky. Enriching was few. The smell of chamomile is strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think it is good.

Posted on Nov 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The hair that was creaky because of the shampoo is reeded. Enriching is few. The smell of chamomile is strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The smell is good.

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell of genuine rosemary does. It becomes a lustrous hair by froufrou.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is a refreshing washing.

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The smell of rosemary does. Bubbling is good. It becomes a hair like silk in washing refreshingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is fragrant, and there enriching.

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The smell of a sweet orange did. The mango doesn't smell so much though it was written the orange and the mango in the explanation. I think it is good for the season of winter because there is considerably enriching.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is fragrant, and there enriching.

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The smell of a sweet orange did. The mango doesn't smell so much though it was written the orange and the mango in the explanation. I think it is good for the season of winter because there is considerably enriching.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh smell

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is the highest. It is possible to refresh it. It dried when drying one's hair though it became like silk if it flushed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives