July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1552092

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REN003 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Product!

Posted on Mar 02, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My blood sugar was unstable. This product helped to keep it more in the normal range. I also use antioxidants, multi-vitamins and fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Mung Beans

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased for my parrots. Very satisfied with the quality and freshness. My plans are to use for sprouts and mash recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Sunflower Seeds, Certified Organic

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased for my parrots. Very satisfied with the quality and freshness. My birds love these! I also enjoy them in my salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arrowhead Mills, Organic Whole Grain Amaranth

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased for my parrots. Very satisfied with the quality and freshness. My plans are to use for sprouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Raw Pumpkin Seeds

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased for my parrots. Very satisfied with the quality and freshness. My birds love these. I enjoy them in my salads!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arrowhead Mills, Organic Oat Groats

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased for my parrots. Very satisfied with the quality and freshness. My cockatiel adores these in his dry seed mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lundberg, Organic Wild Rice

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased for my parrots. Very satisfied with the quality and freshness. My plans are to use for the cook mash recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill, Organic Whole Grain Buckwheat Groats

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased for my parrots. Very satisfied with the quality and freshness. My plans are to use for sprouts and mash recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arrowhead Mills, Organic Adzuki Beans

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased for my parrots. Very satisfied with the quality and freshness. My plans are to use for sprouts and mash recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill, Organic Whole Grain Quinoa

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased for my parrots. Very satisfied with the quality and freshness. My plans are to use for mash recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arrowhead Mills, Organic Whole Millet

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased for my parrots. Very satisfied with the quality and freshness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Alfalfa Seeds

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased for my parrots. Very satisfied with the quality and freshness. My plans are to use for sprouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives