Reviewer1552984

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAP656 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Strong extract works well.

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this a couple of weeks and am having much more vivid dreams, which I enjoy. The other brain enhancing effects don't happen till somewhere around week 5 from what I've read, so nothing to report yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice kelp substitute

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this instead of kelp right now as I read somewhere that it also boosts your testosterone, but I can't find the reference anymore. Anyway, seems to be good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good magnesium source and may clear aluminum

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live in Costa Rica and have been told that we have a lot of aluminum in the soil that is taken up by the produce. I am not sure about that, but I did find a reference that this helps remove the aluminum. I don't have any effects yet, but it is a good magnesium source as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best price I could find for this.

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this a couple of hours before I go to the gym with food. I am hoping it will help with the depressed immune system that you get after exercise. I have managed to stay healthy since I started with many people around me down with the flu, so it could be a factor.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good choline source for piracetam

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I needed this to use with piracetam as it uses up all the choline in your brain and makes you tired. This stuff compensates nicely. I haven't tried it on its own, but the combo is giving me a nice morning brain boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like a cal-mag supplement with bonus B & C

Posted on Oct 18, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods can't be beat for it's price/quality ratio

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect size for this important supplement

Posted on Oct 18, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

With all the research findings that are coming to light now, I take 2000 IU per day and can get 3 months supply from this bottle. Now Foods can't be beat for it's price/quality ratio

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best price for these ingredients.

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

What more can I say?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginkgo double strength.

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

And the price is right. This is a staple for me and really works in the morning to help me wake up. I also read that it helps reduce excess cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really cuts down muscle pain.

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like to lift heavy weights at the gym and get quite sore sometimes. This stuff takes away 80% of the pain, without having to resort to analgesics which can have negative effects on training.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price for this

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a perfect amount of vitamin D for me to take daily and will last 4 months. What more can I ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best price for this stuff.

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, a nice big cheap bottle. I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives