Reviewer1553866

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JER571 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

equal calcium and magnesium

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is one of the very products that have equal amounts of calcium and magnesium in a single tablet. Magnesium is highly underrated for all its benefits. This combination helps calm, lift moods, and benefits sleep. I take two after breakfast and I always take one before bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent immunity protection

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This also helps with allergies

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too heavy and non-absorbing

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I softened the butter and added shea lotion, I was able to get the feel and absorbency I was looking for. But by itself, this product seems to sit on top of the skin rather than absorb in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and helps the environment

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

heart health

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

has all aspects of fish oil I'm looking for

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

heart health

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Gives all the divisions of Vitamin E. I take it with fish oil for heart health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent immunity protection

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great for cold prevention and/or relieving symptoms faster

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absorbs well

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

seems like a product I would like but the sample is just not enough to know if I would buy it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helpful info

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

offered new info

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helpful info

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

always glad to learn new info

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helpful info

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

learned new info

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too large

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This softgel is quite large and, for me, difficult to swallow, which in turn does not motivate me to continue taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives