Reviewer1554606

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOF272 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great for sensitive skin

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Me: I´m a scandinavian in my mid 30´s, with combination, acneprone sensitive skin. Most products make my skin break out, but with this I dont have that problem. It does even out the skin tone somewhat, it moistures without irritation and it lasts a long time. For winter it is not enough to keep my skin moist on its own, but will probably work very well for summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fabulous product

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cant live without it. this is what saves my sensitive acneprone skin on a daily basis, when everything else provokes it. wonderful as a moisturiser for skin that doesn´t handle oilbased products well. Great against sunburns and any kind of skincondition, great antiinflamatory treatment. Terrible as a daytime moisturiser since it dryes out and cakes. I use it as a nighttime moisturizer, and it heals up and evens out the skinproblems that accumulate during the day. I need to figure out what to blend it with so my skin is still moist in the morning, though. Great value for your money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

shampoo

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This ads moisture and shine to your hair. No miracles, but good and honest. Dont buy this unless your hair needs moisture. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didnt see any effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this saved me for a long time!!

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Back when my acne was really severe, this is what saved me on a daily basis! Could not do without it! Nowadays its to harsh for me, for tea tree oil treatments, I use a mild tea tree oil solution on gaze, but what really does it for me is bodyshops green clay and tea tree oil mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Strong aloe vera product, much stronger than inorganic counterbits. Heals scratches fast and treates inflamed skinconditions, It even made a bulb disapear, also good for dry and damaged scalp, works as hairstyling product, and as a lubricant if you´re in need. big thumps up. It does flake though, so doesnt work so well as daytime moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product moistures my skin just right, and gives it sort of that serum glow, It only lasted me 2-3 weeks, so I wont repurchase. I have sensitive acneprone skin but didnt experience any big problems. update: I did repurchase, I was convinced by it effects, its definately plumbing! But it started to break me out, so Im not using it anymore. Wish I could though. Note that I have very sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

lightweight, quick absorbation, no irritations, good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product at a great price. doesnt irritate and stays put.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

unlike other "green" clay, its actually green, although not the highest quality, but that could not be expected at this ridiculous prize. Its not too harsh. Use with water fora slighty drying out effect on those blemishes, I normally blend with aloevera gel (sometimes yogurt, sometimes calendula cream) for a more gentle mask. A household stable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works fine for nighttime, good value

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This works, it fills out lines and rests the eye area, but it should be used underneath another moisuriser, only at night time, since it can be flakey and doesnt go well with makeup.. Great value, lasts forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pro n cons

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

This had some volumeeffect, my hair might have been less prone to breakeage when I used it and its good value, but it dried my hair and I didnt like the perfumed feel and smell of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives