Reviewer1555485

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOV349 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

The most complete liver detoxifier

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. I've tried everything and this is the best. I have a lot of small chronic problems as gallbladder eliminated, lack of enzymes, Gilbert syndrome, high triglycerides. I should take Liver Detoxifier continuously.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bad taste

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very acid, difficult to drink. My husband hates it. Normally the vitamin C, in its effervescent form is very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing results

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My thyroid gland is full with cysts and fibroids and has become very big, so I was thinking about surgery for aesthetics. I started NF Thyroid Energy to boost my sleeping menopausal energy levels and after 2-3 weeks I noticed an unexpected collateral effect - the volume of my thyroid gland was dramatically reduced. No more surgery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a lot of similar products and it's the best. I have small liver issues after a cholecystectomy in 1999 as high bilirubin,calcifications and so on. I feel very well after a month of taking 3 pills per day of Now Foods, Liver Detoxifier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it as laxative

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh taste, excellent as laxative and good for middle reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for new bumps

Posted on May 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put it on the bump during the night and in the morning it almost disappears.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prevents weight loss

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Contains an artificial sweetener sucralose, which stimulates sweet taste receptors that can trigger the insulin release, causing weight gain, rather than loss. I started it together with low calories diet and everyday workout. Unfortunately I don't lose anything. The reason is this powder, which is too sweet for me and after some hours I start having cravings. I resist and don't eat, but cravings give a signal of menace to the metabolism and the organism starts to keep fat in order to be safe in case of future starvings. I'll stop it immediately. Read more: http://www.livestrong.com/article/477679-insulin-weight-gain-and-artificial-sweeteners/#ixzz1z65S8GQ3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for inflammations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps for energy and weight loss

Posted on Sep 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used it during our trip in Japan as coffee substitute. We both lost some pounds with my husband nevertheless we tasted all the Japanese foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the taste

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have different types of supplements for reflux and stomach disturbs but I prefer this one. It really calms my upper digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for cold sore

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I received my iherb order yesterday and the evening a cold sore appeared on my upper lip. Just one application and this morning it disappeared without leaving a painful lesion for a week as Abreva does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No result for me

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Made me constipated. No any positive result, sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives