Reviewer1556071

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIN339 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Healthy Origins Co Q10, 300 mg strength is value for money

Posted on Feb 18, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this high quality product for several years, both before and after my successful ablation for atrial fibrillation. I find it helps improve my energy levels and I like the fact that it has no GM content. The 300mg strength is great because I only need to take one capsule per day with breakfast instead of 3. (You get better absorption if you take all the CoQ10 at once, unlike most other supplements where the dose is divided through out the day.) I recommend this product for anyone who has low energy levels, hypertension, compromised immune function or heart disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr's Best Betaine HCI helps digestion

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from heart arrhythmia, which is partly triggered by GERD. Taking a digestive enzyme with meals has made an enormous difference. Dr's Best is a reliable brand and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lemon Oil

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality, lasting fragrance. A few drops on an old T shirt wrapped around a broom and wiped over walls will deter spiders. It works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improve your digestive health

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Need probiotics but don't like yoghurt? Or are you sensitive to milk products? Jarrow Formulas Sacchromyces Boulardii+ MOS is an excellent alternative source of probiotics. Effective, easy to take, conveniently packaged, and non dairy - what more could one ask of a probiotic? It doesn't even have to be refrigerated although I do put mine in the fridge to extend it's shelf life. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fish Oil Capsules

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first product I've tried (and I've tried many) that does not make me nauseous. Although it gave me fishy burps the first time I used it, that hasn't happened again. I find it helps to take them after a meal so that there's something in my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals Theanine Serene with Relora.

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Stressed out? Jittery? Can't settle to sleep but hate taking drugs? Try this great product to help your body cope with stress. I use it to lessen the effect of stress as a trigger for afib. Works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try it - you'll feel the difference.

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to get powdered magnesium from my naturopath, which was a good product but a bit messy when travelling - these tablets are a convenient alternative. They give me the same result for approximately the same cost. I will buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Care for your pearly whites and your digestive health!

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've bought and used this product and I just LOVE it! I changed to herbal toothpastes several years ago because I didn't want to ingest the fluoride in supermarket brand toothpastes - this one tops my list! Leaves my whole mouth feeling fresh and my teeth beautifully clean and smooth. Will definitely keep buying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reliable favourite

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy Origins CoQ10 Gels are my tried and tested way of getting CoQ10. Have tried other brands but keep coming back to this one. Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formula's Ubiquinol QH-Absorb better than others.

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking CoQ10 on and off for years to help strenghten my heart which has been damaged due to long standing arrhythmia. I've just ordered my second jar of Jarrow Ubiquinol QH-Absorb because I found they seemed to give me more energy. If you've been disappointed with the performance of CoQ10 before, give this brand a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Extra virgin coconut oil the best

Posted on Nov 13, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a few others but keep coming back to this one for taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5HTP for restful sleep.

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

If you find it hard to slow down your thoughts in order to go to sleep I recommend this product. I've found it helps me drift off into a natural sleep without the terrible 'morning after' effects of narcotic drug.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives