Reviewer1556373

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EFA991 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Bananalicious!

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great of sweet bananas and vanilla. Kids will love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good - not great.

Posted on Feb 17, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the herbal scent of this salve, and it does make my skin feels soft. However, it does not make any major differences on the bumps, blisters and "boohoos" on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value for money!

Posted on Feb 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy playing with makeup and cannot stress enough the importance of proper makeup tools - they might not be as fun to buy as sparkly eyeshadows, but they make a huge difference in the end. Samantha Chapman is known as one of the Pixiwoo-sisters on youtube and I was really excited to try these brushes. The brushes are more lightweight than I expected, but the still feel solid and reliable. These brushes are a great addition to any beauty collection and I think they would be a great way to start building a proper collection of tools. I already had more makeup brushes than I need, but I find myself reaching for this set almost every time I do my makeup. The bristles are super soft and the case looks really nice standing on my vanity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the sweet smell of coconut! This shampoo cleans the hair well and I just have to use a small amount in my shoulder lenght hair. I use the coconut conditioner too and my hair smells lovely even the day after I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heavenly scent!

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It smells rich and sweet from coconut and leaves hair silky smooth. I use this with the coconut schampoo and my hair loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells lovely

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans very well, smells delightful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good!

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The scent is lovely and makes my laundry feel fresh. The pump dosage is really good - it gives a perfect amount of detergent without any mess. I only wish there was a larger bottle - or a refill avaliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizing

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves hands feeling soft. Smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh, minty smell!

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Feels good on skin, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh!

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This hand wash really smells like pink grapefruit - fresh and not too sweet. This refill lasts like forever! The only downside is that it makes my hands go a bit dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nicely scented

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A strong, fresh scent - not for sensitive noses. Cleans well and lasts long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong scent

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the Jasmine scnet better, but this one is ok. Leaves a clean feel to the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives