Reviewer1556465

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POD015 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

I like ths one

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There are lots of vitamin C's to choose from on the market but this one stands out a bit as high potency and easy to take (non acidic).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective in healing skin complaints. Not so cheap but worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a bit strong

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The fragrance and taste is a bit strong for my tastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a wonderful tea

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful tea and a wonderful healthful herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best throat lozenge

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is simply the best throat lozenge I have ever used. Immediate and lasting relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great fragrance!

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great fragrance and good for my skin. Love this soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a classic

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a classic Indian soap at a good price. Nice fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps sciatica

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Though it may not be targeted for this purpose, I have found a significant degree of relief in sciatica pain after using this product for about 10 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

superior product

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. Remember it's not a medicine, but works gently for healing digestive complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives