Reviewer1557027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Taste more like buttermilk

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It reminds me so much like buttermilk I thought about adding some cornbread. ...lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like all of these I get. I keep one in my pocket all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't really tell

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am not able to tell that this helps me. It may be that I won't know until I stop using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good stuff

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I used it a couple of times so far. It takes a while to soak in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like these lip balms

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have gotten a few of these and I like them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it comes in veggie caps

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these because I am taking high does of Vitamin D3 and I have read you need to take Vitamin K2 with them. I have not actually been able to see any difference as of yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good tasting and it goes great in a cup of coffee. It favors and sweetens perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like to add this to my coffee when I drink it. It really does favor well and is the perfect sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Broke after three uses

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This only cost a dollar but it is not worth that. It broke almost as soon as I got it. It is a piece of junk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too impressed

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I read some would chew on these but I don't see how they could. They stick to your teeth something horrible. I may find some use for them but I don't think it will be for incense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the taste of this tea. I like to have make a cup of tea out of it to drink at night. Very soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can really feel the difference

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I did not know how well these worked until I ran out of them. The first day without one I could tell the difference and each day got worse. I have had adrenal fatigue and this has really helped me. I know now not to go without it. Great brand and great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives