July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1557027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

In combination

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this in combination of Pregnenolone, Vinpocetine and Huperzine A to help with my memory. I can actually say I have been able to tell that I have better recall since I started taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

In combination

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this in combination of Pregnenolone, Vinpocetine and L-Tryptophan to help with my memory. I can actually say I have been able to tell that I have better recall since I started taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

In combination

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this in combination of Vinpocetine, Huperzine A and L-Tryptophan to help with my memory. I can actually say I have been able to tell that I have better recall since I started taking it. zine A

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

In combination

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this in combination of Pregnenolone, Huperzine A and L-Tryptophan to help with my memory. I can actually say I have been able to tell that I have better recall since I started taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does seem to give me some relief from Tinnitus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this. Works great on my lips and I like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It has a strong peppermint taste but not necessarily one that I like better than regular peppermint candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does seem to help me have a better night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot say this is helping. It may be just that I need something else besides B12 to help give me more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second purchase. While I cannot really tell that it increases my other supplements effectiveness, I can taste the hotness that black pepper can have. Since the price is good and it could be helping I continue to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No smell

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I love Egyptian Musk. However, this does not have any smell to it much less Egyptian Musk. I will not be buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste more like buttermilk

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It reminds me so much like buttermilk I thought about adding some cornbread. ...lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives