Reviewer1557027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 97 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Mild but good.

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This one was not what I expected, it really doesn't taste like lemon but reminds me of a flowery taste. I think it is nice to drink before bedtime, it does seem to help me sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good stuff

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I used it a couple of times so far. It takes a while to soak in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It seems like the mint flavor is more like an extract than tea leaves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells nice

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used this yet but I can smell the rose through the wrapping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The tea infuser works well and for the sale price it was a good deal. The glass is thin so it does seem like it would be easy to break.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the taste of the licorice but believe I like the soft licorice they put out better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Make me nervous

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really have not taken this often enough to give it a fair rating so I gave it a 3 star. When I have taken it I feel nervous and so I am reluctant to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty nice for free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

okay

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It is thick and I have had to use more of it than I would think I should have to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

You can't beat the price since it was a freebie. However it is not anything special.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what I hope for

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Does not smell as nice as I was hoping it would, but it is okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This tea taste good but seemed to lack something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 97 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives