July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1557027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 108 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Taste great

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like to add this to my coffee when I drink it. It really does favor well and is the perfect sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good tasting and it goes great in a cup of coffee. It favors and sweetens perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it comes in veggie caps

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these because I am taking high does of Vitamin D3 and I have read you need to take Vitamin K2 with them. I have not actually been able to see any difference as of yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like these lip balms

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have gotten a few of these and I like them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the dose

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like that I am able to get a high dose in one pill. Since I have a deficiency I need the high dose to feel better. It is amazing how awful you can feel when you are low on this vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

In combination

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this in combination of Pregnenolone, Vinpocetine and Huperzine A to help with my memory. I can actually say I have been able to tell that I have better recall since I started taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

In combination

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this in combination of Pregnenolone, Huperzine A and L-Tryptophan to help with my memory. I can actually say I have been able to tell that I have better recall since I started taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

In combination

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this in combination of Vinpocetine, Huperzine A and L-Tryptophan to help with my memory. I can actually say I have been able to tell that I have better recall since I started taking it. zine A

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can really feel the difference

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I did not know how well these worked until I ran out of them. The first day without one I could tell the difference and each day got worse. I have had adrenal fatigue and this has really helped me. I know now not to go without it. Great brand and great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this. Works great on my lips and I like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It seems like the mint flavor is more like an extract than tea leaves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good stuff

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I used it a couple of times so far. It takes a while to soak in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 108 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives