Reviewer1557027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Feels clean

Posted on Mar 31, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

I have used shea butter soap on my face for several years, but bought it from another on line company. It cost $10 a bar. So I thought I would try this one. Well I am very pleased so far with this soap. It makes my face feel very clean.I usually start getting oily skin later on through the day. But I have notice that my skin doesn't seem to get as oily. So I will continue to buy this soap. Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The salt works great with my nettie pod. I like that it comes with it's own scoop. It helps with measuring and keeps me from using too much salt. The salt dissolves quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

many different uses

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

I have used this produced for years. I used it on my grandchildren to prevent diaper rash,works better than anything on the market. My daughter used it when she was first diagnosed with Crohn's disease then the next time at the doctor's after more test they told her she must have been mis-diagnosed. We give this gel credit, because she has not had any more stomach pain since. Use it for dry skin, sunburns and to keep regular BM. There can not be enough good said about this product. It is something I keep on hand at all times. From Tennessee

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use on face

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had trouble with adult acne. Since I started using shea butter soap I rarely have breakouts anymore. At first I was buying some shea butter soap from another company and had to pay a lot more for it. Once I found this soap and found that it gave me the same results I never went back to the more expensive one. I have bought this soap now four or five times. Any time I come back again for a product, it has to be something I have found to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff for a healthy body

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderful way of helping your body be more alkaline And when your body is more alkaline than acid, you stay healthy. Cancer can't survive in an alkaline body. I love this in vegetable juice. Once you get used to drinking the cider vinegar with the juice and then when you don't, the juice won't taste as good to you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really helped me

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had heard about black cherry juice helping with gout and other pain you might have in your feet. I had what I thought might be a bone spur that was very painful. I started drinking black cherry juice and within a month the pain in my foot was gone and has never came back. So what ever was wrong with my foot this really did seem to help it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps my face clear

Posted on May 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second bar and when I ran out of it I could tell just how much it did to help keep my face clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using for thyroid

Posted on May 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have notice some difference since I started using this. I have not used it long enough to notice any weight lose yet, but one immediate result was that I don't have to clear my throat as much as I did. That alone is a blessing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't like the smell

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With the reviews I thought that this would really smell good. But to me it smells like a old wooden box. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use on my hair

Posted on May 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this too strong of a smell for use on my body so I started using it on my hair. I really like the way it does my hair. It is a lot cheaper than T-Gel too. Other dandruff shampoos can also leave your hair limp, but this don't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice dead sea bath salts and a decent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smell wonderful

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of lavender and this bar smells nice. I have not used it yet but I have used other ones in the Grandpa's line and from the smell I am sure that I will like this one even better than the others. Happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives