Reviewer1557211

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IGU366 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don´t use it for any kind of skin problem or joint pain, just as a simple bodylotion. Absorbs very quickly into the skin, it doesn´t leave a greasy residue and has not any scent. It can be a wonderful base for the additives you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toothpaste

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is, really, a very good toothpaste but I'd rather not have sodium lauroyl glutamate. I fear it is an ingredient similar to the SLS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good oil

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good oil for any kind of problem on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toothpaste

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is, really, a very good toothpaste but I'd rather not have sodium lauroyl glutamate. I fear it is an ingredient similar to the SLS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent soap for anyone who cares what puts on the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!!!

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn´t irritate my sensible skin at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toothpaste

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the ingredients and the way it cleans my teeth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!!

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

High quality and natural ingredients. It provides a great shave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prevents my prostatitis

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product keeps my prostate infections at bay. Since I started to use it my prostate has a very good health. I usually alternate it with another brand of cranberry extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grate soap

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent soap for anyone who cares what puts on the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grate soap

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent soap for anyone who cares what puts on the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good fish oil

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is several years since I began to take it and I have got the expected benefits. Highly recommended for anyone who needs a suplemmentation in omega-3 essential fatty acids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives