Reviewer1558234

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIP195 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Highly recommended!

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After this mask got back in stock, I bought 5 jars in case it'll disappear again. This is the best cleansing mask I've ever try and I'm not interesting in any other similar product anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ingredients

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The list of ingredients listed here is actually the half of the list printed on the jar. Misleading.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have no idea how to call it but I'm loosing hair MUCH less than before. What to say.. seems like working. Я не знаю как это назвать, но я реально теряю ГОРАЗДО меньше волос, чем до использования. Что тут сказать.. наверное работает. )))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for myself, it has great list of ingredients. It is very liquid and needed big amount, like 15 pumps, but makes my hair sooooo silky and shiny!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can be use as scrub

Posted on May 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Need shaking before use. Safe for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worst product ever

Posted on May 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tryed twice. Instead of dissappearing, herpes appeared 3 and 4 days continuously with new sores, this never happened to me before. The second star I gave in case I used it wrong way. I'll give it one more shot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First disapointment from Giovanni

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not good at all - it doesn't leave my hair clean, doesn't calm the scalp, doesn't smell good. When I desided to use it as body wash (since its not working on hair) is was very drying so I had to throw it. But I do believe in best intentions of the brand since I totally love everything else I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for veins

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know how good it is for hemmorhoids, but it does the job better than any vein cream for your calfs. Try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working!!!

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Totally agree with the above feedback. Best energy supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think

Posted on Dec 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

that my hair became thicker because of this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, but drying a little bit. Definitely need a body lotion after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's gonna last forever )) and it's a good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives