Reviewer1559244

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FON797 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Good warming tea

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea taste mainly of ginger and lemongrass, no lemon taste. One teabag can be used to make 3 to 4 cups of tea. It made me feel warm and uplifted. Like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Contains soya bean oil

Posted on Jun 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually break the gelatin softgel and consume only its contents. This product contains soya bean oil inside the softgel which I found to be very sticky. The oil sticks to the inside of my mouth, forming a layer on my tongue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Jun 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good for stopping colds that are just starting to manifest symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Answer, Sambucus, Black Elder

Posted on Dec 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good, Helps to keep the cold virus at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh and crunchy

Posted on Jun 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh and crunchy nuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

White Egret Hyaluronic Acid Day Serum

Posted on Dec 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Overpowering scent. It has not effect on my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clumps when put into hot water

Posted on Nov 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The powder clumps into little blobs when spooned into hot water. Does not mix well. The taste is tolerable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does not help with old scars

Posted on Jun 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this gel for about a year already. Have not seen any results with my old (about 30 years) keloid scar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Suffered headache and muscle aches and pains for 2 days

Posted on Jul 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I got the sample, took one capsule and suffered headache and muscle aches and pains for 2 days. Adaptogens are supposed to give me more energy and endurance, but Adapt 232 did not work this way for me. Not going to try again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives