Reviewer1559289

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUT915 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Soap review

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i was really waiting for this soap to arrive, the smell of it is really nice and it lathers very good. But the thing that made me instantly to dislike it was that when i applied this soap to my face ant shoulder it started itching really badly, i couldnt even bear so i had to instantly wash it off. I read the igredients and im aware its all natural, so I have no idea who might have caused that. Anyways, im going to use it for hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure

Posted on May 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

im not sure whether it is a real tea tree oil, because it has no sting when applied, only a very strong, horrible smell. Also it leaves the skind extremelly greasy that you can cook smth on your face right away, my acne havent gone anywhere as a matter of fact it only increased, next time will choose another brand, more realiable one..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hey ou

Posted on May 22, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good. The price is ectremely low but the product is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST

Posted on May 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wanted to buy this for a really long time but was almost impossible to get because of poor restocking, but when i finally got it, oh my god.... it is amazing, seriously i have no other words.. it is completely ecological so that means no clogging for my precious pores, it has no smell which is perfect, cause i am really irritated with all those syntetical smells like "kiss my lips" brands.. uh. It also leaves the skin really soft and no white layer or grease, THANK GOD! and u also need only a small amount to moist your whole face, i dont use it for body or hands, i think this one is only for face use only.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

terrible

Posted on May 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

from other reviews i thought that this shampoo does magic, but what i can say is that it smells horrible, cant even stand putting it on my hair. Another downside that it might fit you if you wash your hair every day i dont do that because its not good for hair so i wash it one time in two days, and using this shampoo the second day your hair looks like oil has been spilt on them, and my hair isnt even the oily type, so to end with i really dislike the product, cant understand why it is so popular when it is so bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for mom

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my mother loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it already

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Today was the first time i used this mask and im really pleased with it, at first the scent of mint was barely bearable but i've got used to it, the mask is rather hard to apply but i can asure you that it will definitely clean the blackheads [ havent cleaned all, but majority ] and minimize the pores. Im really happy that I bought this product and im sure i will buy it in the future too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

last time my mother bought the smaller bottle and she liked it so much that she bought the bigger one, she says it is an excellent supplement for people with diabetes, she feels much better and her sugar is much lower, she also looks mroe energized, very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just got it today, already tried it, and its really nice, leaves hair soft from roots to ends, smells nice too, i'm happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

from everything that i bought im most satisfied with this soap, it is amazing! the smell is like the best perfume, the bar is gigantic and it lathers really well, not even saying that it completely clears blackheads from the nose and leaves skin soft as silk! i will always buy this one thats for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

we both like it

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my mother bought it, the smell is amazing like this citrus bergamot, very nice consistency, also very economical, and leaves the skin soft and smelling real nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

-

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I drank this one few hours before my exam, i was extremely calm maybe even too calm like i even didnt care how it will go ;D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives