Reviewer1559778

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAM411 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Ayurveda Ashwagndha

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a life saver for anyone who has a stressful life. I take it before leaving for work & I know immediately, if by chance, I forgot to take it...Very good product. I would like to see more Ayurveda products in you line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bach Rescue Pastilles Stress Relief

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just love how something so small can be so effective. My life is stressful when things become frazzled I just take one or two and feel a clam come over me very quickly. The price is super; I have recommended this product to so many friends & co-workers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Papaya Enzymes

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does not travel well, while on a recent vacation the tablets melted in my pill box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ashwagandha

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy to find you carry this type of product; results have been felt after just a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Lavender Oil

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful essential oil to use to help with sleep problems. It is also effective for burns. Again, the size & price are a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Tea Tree Oil

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazing product, it is like having a medicine cabinet in a bottle. The size & price is a fantastic value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect weight

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Have not read this yet. Thank you for providing us with such wonderful & informative materials FREEE! The books will provide clients with valuable info to make informed purchases from your super company. Keep them available to us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MRM Natural Gainer, Chocolate drink mix

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great tasting chocolate drink mix; other brands I have tried tend to have an after taste; this is a nice rich chocolate flavor. Again a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ayurveda Organics Tumeric

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the ayurveda products offered on this site. Tumeric is so beneficial to health and I found this one to be very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Vitamin Code

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE, LOVE LOVE IT...very informative, everyone should be reading this; why waste money on junk products that have little or no effect on your health. Quality products everytime!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Tea

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, enjoyed the sample.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Melatonin

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have yet to get the desired improvement in my sleep patterns, but the product value is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives