Reviewer1561112

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROZ036 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Himalaya USA, Organique, Neem & Turmeric Face

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. Keeps breakouts from happeningCleans really well and the smell is great too. If a pimple is to appear just dab a bit of gel on it before you go to bed and it will dry it up fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked on the first night

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if it is a coincidence or not but the first night I have my 3 1/2 year old this in a bit of water he slept through the night without waking up. He loved the taste too and even aske for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it for very long but so far I can say it has a very nice smell, it's not greasy, it is quick to absorb and it feels light and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Sweeter

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I put it in my toddler's tea and in my ice coffee! Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't mix well

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like this powder. It tasted gritty, even when mixed in the blended with other liquids and fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weleda Burn Care

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A great relief for mosquito bites. Works in seconds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuNaturals, Vanilla Stevia, Alcohol Free, 2 fl oz

Posted on Mar 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuNaturals Nustevia 12 oz Powder

Posted on Mar 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beauty Without Cruelty

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Not greasy but very moisturizing and has a great clean smell. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Creme de Anise

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives