July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1561112

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROZ036 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Beauty Without Cruelty

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Not greasy but very moisturizing and has a great clean smell. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weleda Burn Care

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A great relief for mosquito bites. Works in seconds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked on the first night

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if it is a coincidence or not but the first night I have my 3 1/2 year old this in a bit of water he slept through the night without waking up. He loved the taste too and even aske for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it for very long but so far I can say it has a very nice smell, it's not greasy, it is quick to absorb and it feels light and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Creme de Anise

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yeastaway

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I tried it for the full 7 days and it seemed to have worked a the first few days but then it seemed to stop being effective. I'm not sure on this one. May need to give it another try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not that great

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I tried using this flour in cookie recipies and it was dense tasting. I wasn't crazy about the taste but I'm still experimenting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives